Opportunities

Gilbert M. Rioux et Fils Ltée - Truck and Trailer Mechanic

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Anyone interested in the position should send their CV via email to katydeshaies@gmrioux.ca or visit our website at www.gmrioux.ca.

CLICK HERE for details
 

Professional Carriers Inc. - Fleet Manager / Dispatcher

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

Ryder - Rental Sales Representative

Friday, June 2, 2017

Click HERE for details 
 

Professional Carriers Inc. - Operations Manager

Thursday, June 1, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

Eassons Transport Ltd - HR Risk Manager

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

Terra Nova Transport Ltd. - Company Drivers, Long Haul Canada/US

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

Terra Nova Transport Ltd. - Owner Operators / Broker, Long Haul Canada/US

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

Eassons Transport Ltd - Safety Compliance and HR Supervisor

Thursday, March 9, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

Midland Transport - Vice-President, Fleet Maintenance

Monday, February 6, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

RST Sunbury - Flatbed Owner Operators & Company Drivers

Friday, January 27, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

JDI Logistics - Director of Logistics / Saint John, NB

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

JDI Logistics - General Manager / Saint John, NB

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

JDI Logistics - Operations Manager / Saint John, NB

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
 
Download pdf
 

Bulk Carriers (PEI) Limited - Long Haul Truck Driver Canada / USA

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Please send your CV, written references and contact information, including email, to:

Bulk Carriers (P.E.I.) Limited
PO Box 153
Cornwall, PE C0A 1H0
Canada

Fax: 902-675-3100
hr@bulkcarrierspei.com
www.bulkcarrierspei.com

CLICK HERE for details
 

Quality Transportation Services NB Ltd - Long-Haul Drivers

Monday, January 2, 2017

Quality Transportation Services NB Ltd
Long Haul Truck Drivers

Quality Transportations is looking for company drivers for long haul into the US
They offer competitive wages, group insurance plan, safety bonus, paid quarterly
As well as a $500.00 dollar sign on bonus paid 6 month from start date

Please send resume by fax to:  506-325-9332
or by email to: donna@qualitytransportation.ca 
phone # 1-888-338-1422 ext. 200